Select a category from the following list:
Audio Books
Books
Calendars
Card Decks
CDs and Tapes
Cruises
Digital Downloads
DVDs & Video Tapes
For Children
Free Intro CD
Gift Sets
Journal
Music
Online Workshop Transcriptions
Where to Start
Workshop Recordings
Land Cruises

All Customer Reviews for "Law of Attraction Directly From Source CD"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 22 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love, Love, LOVE This!!!, 3.1.2013
Reviewer: Kim Windfeather (Salem, OR)

Oh my goodness...I absolutely LOVE this CD!!! A beautiful blend of Abraham words and inspirations with techno, fun music. What a perfect fit! I never get tired of listening to this. Please, please, please do another one. My soul is craving more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I wish I hadn't waited, 10.18.2012
Reviewer: LISA CASTO (Galloway, OH)

This is one of the best CDs I've ever heard. The music is excellent and with Abraham teachings, WOW! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The marriage of two geniuses!, 5.27.2011
Reviewer: Wolfgang Gillo (Koeln, NRW)

This cd lets you know what the human mind is capable of. Even after repeated listening to it you will discover new facets of this brilliant work. My whole body and mind resonate every time when playing that mind blowing material.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Inspirational and Grounding, 8.31.2010
Reviewer: Laurie (Princeton, ID)

The music and the messages on this CD are so uplifting and hold powerful reminders to us experiencing human physicality. I listen to the CD on the way to work and it's a great way to start the day. The messages helps me "remember" who I am, and to relax about life. Thanks to the composer, Esther, Jerry, and Abraham for this creation!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Kazillion Stars for My Daily Tonic!, 12.29.2009
Reviewer: Kathleen Grant (Seattle, WA)

This compilation is what centers me every day. After 49 years of programmed negative thought and self doubt, I NEED to hear it. The music is perfectly arranged with Abraham's soothing sermon of self-love - no, of course it's not preachy.... it brings me back in touch with who I really am and reminds me over and over again that I am loveable, I am magnificent, I am okay just the way I am. What my parents didn't give me as a child, Abraham and Scott have lovingly provided. They have literally saved my life.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Zippy, catchy, very uplifting, 10.21.2009
Reviewer: Kymm Nelsen (Vancouver, WA)

The music and sound effects work so perfectly with Abraham's message. What a delightful way to get tuned in, or to just enjoy a nice beat while working. I really love this CD and listen to it every day. Highly recommended! Heads up, Esther and Jerry - I have already put the next one in my Vortex!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 More, please!, 9.24.2009
Reviewer: Lisa (San Diego, CA)

I absolutely love this CD! I've been listening to it very regularly for nearly a year and it never gets old to me. More Abraham, more music, please! Mr. Raposa is amazing!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful CD, 9.4.2009
Reviewer: Fernando Caamaño (Miami, FL)

I looooooooooooved this CD. The music is wonderful. It makes me wanna dance, it infuses me with energy. And it helps to absorb Abraham's teachings in another way. It's great. I sooooooo hope there's another CD coming soon. Please pretty pleaseeeee hehehe

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Music CD, 8.21.2009
Reviewer: Susan Baxter (Atlanta, GA)

This CD is AMAZING. Try it when you are working out. It's great to listen to while getting in my daily workout! Buy extra copies because you're going to want to give one to someone else, trust me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MORE PLEASE!! : ), 5.22.2009
Reviewer: Debra Ball (Pompano Beach, FL)

This is fantastic! What a great idea...it really gets my heart racing because I love the rythmic/dance style music. Great beat and great timing with the wonderful messages. All I can say is....PLEASE MAKE MORE! : ) Debra

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 More of this please!?!, 2.20.2009
Reviewer: laura koenders (hilversum, --)

I listen to this very often for months now and it still brings me in an optimistic mood! Really love it! Great work by Scott Raposa (et all :-) I wonder is there any chance that in the nearby future there will be more of these kind of cds released by Abraham Hicks? For instance on love and relationships? That would be super! THANK YOU ABRAHAM, ESTHER, JERRY AND SCOTT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awsome, Awesome, Awesome, 1.26.2009
Reviewer: Alice Jansen (Houston, TX)

I can listen to this music all day long -- more music like this please !!!

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Did not resonate with me?, 1.25.2009
Reviewer: Cinnamon Chaser (Portland, OR)

Sorry - I did not enjoy listening to this musical cd very much. It does not flow well, the repetition of the phrases just really bugged me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 12.22.2008
Reviewer: Lisa Nash (Castlecrag, NSW)

I believe that Scott has done an excellent job in extracting some key Abraham messages and putting them together with powerful feeling music. The repetition within each song (like a chorus almost) is very helpful to enable me to REALLY hear and REALLY get it (the message) within it. Each time I listen I get more distinctions about Abraham's messages and feel myself more effortlessly opening up even more receiving. For me it has been very valuable. If this CD feels right for you, if your Inner Being urges you in this direction, then you will enjoy following through. Scott, well done! If I were your mum I'd be very proud of you :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wow wow wow, bliss, bliss, bliss, 11.25.2008
Reviewer: Gabby van Heerden (Cape Town, Western Cape)

I received my cd a week ago and have been listening to it non stop since it arrived. I just love it. It is the perfect blend of music and Abraham. What a perfect vibrational match. The music gives me goosebumps and combined with Abrahams words, is just the most incredible combination that I have come across. Please, please can we have another one. Everytime I listen to the cd I hear a bit more and feel as if I am taken into my understand of connection to Abraham a bit deeper. Yes, yes, yes, I am a vibrational match to this cd for sure! Thank you, Esther and Jerry and Scott, just when I thought it couldn't get any better, it did. All my love Gabby (South Africa)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Is there an option for 6 stars?!?, 10.23.2008
Reviewer: Rachel Fine (Brooklyn, NY)

I can not recommend this cd highly enough!!! I play it literally all day, every day. It is such an amazing way to receive the teachings of Abraham. Scott Raposa's music is so spot on with the vibrations of Abraham's message in each track, that it really creates an intensive, meditative listening experience. I've found that listening to the cd when I commute back and forth to work has replaced road rage with a calm, loving, joyful feeling. I listen to it when I workout every day, and now I'm able to meditate and exercise at the same time, which makes working out something I actually wake up excited to do! I was running on the treadmill at a hotel gym the other day, huge smile on my face, jamming out to Abraham and lost in the music when the girl on the machine next to me asked what I was listening to because it looked like I was in ecstasy! I also play it in the background at work- which has has been an awesome way to stay focused on the joy in my day...rather than the contrast with my boss :) It's also been a great way to introduce Abraham to friends and family that have not yet had the experience of the teachings! The music is so great on it's own and then the words begin to take on more and more meaning the more you listen. And the more you listen, the more your want to know. Overall, I think that anyone who has felt some connectivity with Jerry, Esther & Abraham will genuinely adore this music. It is absolutely phenominal. There just aren't enough new words to describe the impact it's had- and continues to have- on me. I am asking for more Scott Raposa Abraham tracks and I'm holding myself in vibrational alignment with receiving it!!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A really leading edge music !, 10.14.2008
Reviewer: Audrey Berube (Quebec, Qc)

First I saw the video on YouTube, and then I bought the CD last September '08 in Toronto, Canada. I am enjoying this high energy music from Scott Raposa every morning since then. I love this new kind of dialogue in my ears from Abraham... The # 5 is one of my favorite. What a nice Well-Being way to start the day ! Thanks a lot ! Audrey Berube Quebec City

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful listening experience, 9.19.2008
Reviewer: Bette Maroda (Yucaipa, CA)

I do my morning exercises with this CD playing. What a fun and uplifting way to begin the day! Actually I've been playing it troughout the day when I'm home. Normally I prefer live percussion/drums for the spontaneity, however this cd is pretty darned good. It emphasizes Abraham's messages perfectly. I'm so glad I bought it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looooooovvvvvveeeee it!, 9.15.2008
Reviewer: Daniel D Scranton (Long Beach, CA)

I've listened about a dozen times already, to each and every track, and I've only had the CD for three days. I have my favorites of course, but the entire CD is just mind-blowingly awesome! I could not give a higher endorsement. Like "Introducing Abraham: The Secret Behind the Secret"'s Peter Beamish, Scott Raposa has added something to the Abraham teachings that is on par with the quality of product that Jerry and Esther produce all by their lonesome. Well done, Scott!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electro-Abe, 7.12.2008
Reviewer: steve roberts (london, Other)

I've heard the You tube clip and these on the web site and - me personally - I am so excited about it. I LOVE this type of electronic music and hearing Abraham mixed in with it is a DREAM. Bring IT on....Steve R.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Music background for my artwork, 7.10.2008
Reviewer: Aleta Pippin (Santa Fe, NM)

After hearing the sample on the 8/26/07 Sedona, AZ CD, I immediately called the Abraham-Hicks office and excitedly explained that I'd love this music as background in my studio when I'm painting. I love the energy, the Abraham message, and the uplifting feeling - and know that it will be translated into my paintigs. Aleta Pippin

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Very enriching experience!, 5.1.2008
Reviewer: Ahnalira Koan (Sanford, FL)

I've had the pleasure of listening to the entire 9 tracks, and I am delighted with where the music takes my understanding of Abraham's words and concepts! I've been attending workshops, subscribing to weekly tapes, and cruising with Abraham for almost 11 years now... the combination of rhythm and tones and the way Abraham's voice harmonizes with the music takes my understanding to even deeper places. It's a kinesthetic experience - like my body is integrating the vibration along with my mind. I'm a big fan! Ahnalira Koan webmistress@abraham-hicks.com

 

Back to Law of Attraction Directly From Source CD

Website by: Abraham-Hicks Publications