Select a category from the following list:
Audio Books
Books
Calendars
Card Decks
CDs and Tapes
CD Sets
Cruise CDs and Tapes
Individual CDs
Special Subjects CDs
Individual Special Subjects 1-10
Individual Special Subjects 12-21
Cruises
Digital Downloads
DVDs & Video Tapes
For Children
Free Intro CD
Gift Sets
Journal
Music
Online Workshop Transcriptions
Where to Start
Workshop Recordings
Land Cruises

All Customer Reviews for "Getting into the Vortex Guided Meditations and User Guide"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This Really Really Helped Me A Great Deal!, 8.7.2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Murray (Key West, FL)

When I listen to this abraham hicks meditation I get into the vortex faster. When I focus only on my breathing and pay attention to the words she is saying I feel the goose bumps and the itches...then my body goes numb and I get the rush of feeling come upon me. It really feels good. Before I was doing it just on my own and it never reached that point. You do have to listen to this every day no matter what. I listen every day at least 30 minutes even on vacation. I have found that when I do get frustrated, irrated or disappointed about a subject I can now more get myself back on line with my Virtual Reality. I feel good more often and my body hick ups of aches and pain is diminishing. Everyone needs to meditate every day. This meditation cd along with abraham teachings cannot be valued. It is life changeing. Kim D, Key West

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!, 11.8.2012
Reviewer: Louie Yabut (Thornhill, ON)

When I heard that this was coming out, I was so excited to listen to it. I remember that I was looking for it everywhere when it came out and I finally was able to get a copy. I use this everyday. Sometimes I'd use it in the subway when I'm heading somewhere. It feels so good once you're in the rhythm of it. One word I would describe of getting into the vortex is... Exhilarating. I'm loving it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 absolutely fabulous, 3.5.2012
Reviewer: Ankit Srivastava (Ghaziabad, U.P.)

This cd and book is Life treasure. It's refreshing tone is supportive, loving and positive. These teaching have helped me a lot. No matter what we are dealing with, there's a process that can make our lives better. I can't recommend this work highly enough.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Life Evoking!, 1.30.2012
Reviewer: Vlada Milenkovic (Trstenik, Serbia)

I was feeling rather powerless. Then I decided to put my earphones on, and relax by listening to these wonderful guided meditations. As I was catching the rhythm of my breaths in and out, breathing deeply and fully, I noticed my vibration raise slowly but steadily. And I noticed that my body felt less tense as oxygen was filling my entire organism. This is a must have tool for anyone who intends to live the Art of Allowing!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Getting into the vortex, 8.13.2011
Reviewer: Cindy Holt (Prescott Valley, AZ)

I have been struggling with getting my attitude straight for many years. While I understood why I would want to maintain a positive attitude, I found myself in a pit of despair on more than one occasion. This CD helps me in ways I cannot even express. Thank you for all you do. I am happier and more positive than I've been in many years.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Favourite Abraham Hicks' Product. It literally changed my Life!, 4.7.2011
Reviewer: victor (Vancouver, British Columbia)

Hi Esther and Jerry Hicks, I want to thank you personally for creating this meditation CD. It is my favorite meditation CD. I also love your book, The Vortex. Your teachings of Abraham have changed my life in literally every aspect. I am starting my own business, and I can feel that it is starting to take off mainly because I'm starting to practice your teachings of Abraham. Thank you Esther, Jerry and Abraham. I love your work. Victor L.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 3.4.2011
Reviewer: Jean (Sherwood, OR)

I love love love these audio meditations. I do them nightly and sometimes in the morning also. I have felt more at ease and more easily able to keep myself near/in the vortex ever since I started these. Thank you, Abraham.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 every newborn should hear this! no really!, 2.26.2011
Reviewer: sjef (tilburg, noord brabant)

This book and cd are the closest thing next to ineffable in explaining life (along with all other teachings of Abraham for that matter.) It is 'the word'. it is all that is and all you need to know. Really. It's also unbelievably cheap for what it's worth. I am more then gratefull to live in the same time/space reality moment as Jerry, Esther and Abraham. I will not ever stop learning and teach their teachings. From my heart. Sjef

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Magnificient, 2.20.2011
Reviewer: Sachin (North Shore City, North Shore)

Abraham said end of 2010: "Its everything you've been hoping for, but you don't need it" I agree with them. But I bought it in addition to all the rest of the stuff I have from them. I've been very consistent in using it just as Abraham says to be, and it works. Its beautiful and amazing. It gets you into the vortex every time just as it says 'on the box'. It is worth many times the $20 that's charged for it. But I guess those who don't have it, don't realize that! Thank you!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yes, it works!!!!:)))), 2.12.2011
Reviewer: Oriane (Paris, France)

Shortly after starting to do my daily meditations, I began experiencing "perfect days"....and so much magic is happening in a completely effortless ways. It is now so easy to trust and let go! Thank you for the fun that live is becoming!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THANK YOU ABRAHAM !!!, 12.16.2010
Reviewer: Anna (Sonoma, CA)

Oh my GOODNESS GRACIOUS !!! I cannot begin to thank you enough for this ABSOLUTE BLESSING you have given us. "There is GREAT love here for you", Anna

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 There is great LOVE here for you .........from me!, 12.9.2010
Reviewer: Lynn (Louisburg, KS)

I LOVE the meditations and book. So simple and so profound. Thank you for helping to make it so easy, effortless and fun

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I give it a Million Stars!!!!!, 12.7.2010
Reviewer: Mary (phoenix, AZ)

Abraham has done it again. This is the best tool yet for "getting into the vortex". I have been using this since the release date and I feel more amazing everytime I listen to the meditaions. This is one you have to own. Thank you again Esther and Jerry for giving us the teachings of Abraham. And Thank you Abraham for reminding us that life it ment to be fun and full of joy! Oh boy here I go....... Lots of Love & Blessings Mary G. Phoenix AZ

 

Back to Getting into the Vortex Guided Meditations and User Guide

Website by: Abraham-Hicks Publications