Home > For Children > A New Adventure

A New Adventure
A New Adventure
Quantity in Basket: None
Code: AM-1

Select Media : CD ($15.00)
TAPE ($10.00)

The CD or tape A New Adventure offers more than 70 minutes of a variety of uplifting music that projects the philosophy of Abraham in a way we have never felt it before.

The first half of this album contains 20 of Francine's bright melodies that project a wide range of musical styles. From her Count Your Blessings, and Reach for a Thought That Feels Better, she carries us through to the rollicking I Want to Live My Life to the Fullest, and on to the elegant, meditative Joy to the Universe.

The second half of the album promises to give the listener a first in a lifetime experience. You will be enraptured when you immerse yourself in 30 minutes of Abraham's Rampages of Well-Being. Over Francine's haunting Mayan Theme, we have blended, from three live workshops, Abraham's Living Happily Ever After and Finding My Core Beliefs, and finally Abraham reminds us that our Well-Being is natural with their never-to-be-forgotten It Is Good To Feel Good.

Click the play buttons below to hear samples of the music:

1. A New Adventure
2. Count Your Blessings
3. Realize Your Fantasy
4. Trusting and Letting Go
5. Do It All In Joy
6. Do It For Love
7. Find Something to Appreciate
8. I Look For What I Want to See
9. Reach For A Thought That Feels Better
10. Freedom & Joy
11. Lullabies of Well-being
12. I'll See It When I Believe It
13. I Want to Live My Life to the Fullest
14. Making Today Count
15. Dis Oui a la Vie (Say Yes to Life)
16. When I'm Ready to Hear
17. Let the River Flow
18. All Is Well
19. Joy to the Universe
20. A New Beginning
21. Abraham-Hicks Rampages of Well-being
22. Living Happily Ever After — Abraham gives us each the keys to living happily ever after
23. Finding My Core Beliefs — Abraham reminds us of the core beliefs that serve us
24. It Is Good To Feel Good — Abraham helps us to feel good about feeling good
Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Feeling Wonderful!, 4.18.2012
Reviewer: Maureen Poorman (Glendale, AZ)

I appreciate everyone who went into the creation of this CD. My Life-Coach said it would be wise for me to sing to help overcome the negative in my life but I didn't know exactly what to sing until I ran across the music CDs in your store. I especially love the song "Freedom & Joy" and "Making Today Count".


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I have loved this cd for years, but I just realized something, 1.3.2012
Reviewer: Beckie Morris (Johnson City, TX)

First, I love driving the backroads of the Texas hill country while listening to this cd. The songs are fun and provoke thoughtfulness. But, Abraham's Rampages of Well-being are great! It makes me smile every time I hear them. If you have to chose between this one and "Joy, Joy, Joy," get this one first, but then go back and get "Joy, Joy, Joy." What I just realized was that the beautiful butterfly on the cd's cover is the same one that stayed with us through the entire graveside service for my husband. I looked into the symbology of butterflies, and while they have many meanings for many peoples, rebirth and freedom fit this cd well. Big compliments on the choice for cover art.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 11.21.2009
Reviewer: Toni Duh (Saskatoon, Saskatchewan)

I have both music CDs. One CD in my car and the other I listen to every morning. It brings me joy and peace. Thank - you Abraham and the Hicks


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME AWESOME LOVE IT!, 5.22.2009
Reviewer: Debra Ball (Pompano Beach, FL)

If you are a "music person" like me, you will love having this inspirational music to lift you right up and get you aimed in the right direction up the emotional scale. I'm looking forward to when I have children because I will love to share this special music with them, too! Debra


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Uplifting, 2.9.2009
Reviewer: Teresa Winsor (San Diego, CA)

I love the upbeat and sing-along quality of this wonderful CD. The tunes and words are so easy to listen to and so catchy that I find myself singing the songs as I go through my day. It's a wonderful way of reminding yourself to 'look for the good' or to just uplift your spirits.


View all 6 reviews

Related Item(s)
Code Name  
AM-2 JOY... JOY... JOY!
LOADFS Law of Attraction Directly From Source CD

Customers who purchased this product, also purchased:
Code Name  
AM-2 JOY... JOY... JOY!
LOADFS Law of Attraction Directly From Source CD
ABCN Planning Calendar/Workbook
ACD-10 Special Subjects CD: Money & Manifestation
CRD-ASK Ask and It Is Given Cards


Please wait while we search...

Website by: Abraham-Hicks Publications